PianoDisc Music Store

Consecration And Dedication


Catalog# ZZ8507


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: I Am Resolved
2: Jesus Be The Lord Of All
3: All for Jesus
4: Living For Jesus
5: O Love That Will Not Let Me Go
6: Close To Thee
7: I Surrender All
8: Have Thine Own Way, Lord
9: A Heard Like Your Heard, Lord
10: Thine, O Lord
11: To Be Used Of God
12: Take My Life And Let It Be
13: More Love To Thee