PianoDisc Music Store

Beloved Music Of The LDS


Catalog# ZZ8009


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Praise To The Man
2: A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief
3: Come, Come Ye Saints
4: Come Ye Children of The Lord
5: Come O Thou King Of Kings
6: Rejoice The Lord Is King!
7: Precious Savior, Dear Redeemer
8: The Lord Is My Shepherd
9: Jesus, Once of Humble Birth (#196)
10: Do What Is Right
11: Put Your Shoulder to The Wheel
12: I Know My Father Lives (#302)
13: The Spirit of God
14: Redeemer of Israel
15: Tis Sweet To Song The Matchless Love
16: Joseph Smith’s First Prayer
17: We Thank Thee, O God, For A Prophet
18: I Feel My Savior’s Love
19: Jesus Was No Ordinary Man
20: I’m Trying to Be Like Jesus