PianoDisc Music Store

21st Century Pop


Catalog# ZZ2011


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: A Thousand Miles (Vanessa Carlton)
2: Don’t Know Why (Norah Jones)
3: Pretty Baby (Vanessa Carlton)
4: Complicated (Avril Lavigne)
5: Gira Con Me (Josh Groban)
6: I’m With You (Averil Lavigne)
7: Superman (Five For Fighting)
8: Trouble (Cold Play)
9: You’re Still You (Josh Groban)
10: Beautiful (Christina Aguilera)
11: Hero (Enrique Inglesias)
12: Come Away With Me (Norah Jones)
13: Thank You (Dido)
14: The Prayer (Celine Dion And Andrea Bocelli)