PianoDisc Music Store

PianoVideo, Michael Andrew, In Concert

Catalog# 41006


1. Come Fly With Me
2. That Old Black Magic
3. Days of Wine & Roses
4. I Left My Heart in San Francisco
5. Mack the Knife
6. I Only Have Eyes For You
7. The Lady Is A Tramp
8. Embraceable You
9. I’ve Got A Crush On You
10. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
11. My Funny Valentine
12. Satin Doll