PianoDisc Music Store

Cole Porter Collection


Catalog# ZZ2203


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Another Op’nin’ Another Show
2: Anything Goes
3: I Get A Kick Out Of You
4: In The Still Of The Night
5: True Love
6: I’ve Got You Under My Skin
7: What Is This Thing Called Love
8: Begin the Beguine
9: All Of You
10: Easy To Love
11: I Love Paris
12: You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
13: I Love You
14: It’s All Right With Me
15: Just One Of Those Things
16: All Through The Night
17: It’s De-Lovely
18: You Do Something To Me
19: I Concentrate On You
20: Night And Day
21: Love For Sale