The PianoDisc Music Store is currently experiencing problems with downloads. Please call (916) 567-9999 for assistance.

PianoSync, Steven Curtis Chapman – Greatest Hits

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ38001


1: Not Home Yet
2: More To This Life
3: The Great Adventure
4: That’s Paradise
5: His Eyes
6: For The Sake Of The Call
7: I Will Be Here
8: I Am Found In You
9: Heaven In The Real World
10: No Better Place
11: Hiding Place
12: His Strength Is Perfect
13: Lord Of The Dance
14: The Walk