PianoDisc Music Store

PianoSync, Celine Dion – All The Way

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ32001


1: The Power Of Love
2: If You Ask Me To
3: Beauty And A Beast
4: Because You Loved Me
5: It Is All Coming Back To Me Now
6: Love Can Move Mountains
7: To Love You More
8: My Heart Will Go On
9: I’m Your Angel
10: That’s The Way It Is
11: If Walls Could Talk
12: The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
13: All The Way
14: I Want You To Need Me
15: Live(For the One I Love)

Note: This album does not included all of the same songs that are on the original Artist album.