PianoDisc Music Store

PianoSync, Barbra Streisand – Memories

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ32020


1: Memory
2: You Don’t Bring Me Flowers
3: My Heart Belongs To Me
4: New York State Of Mind
5: No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
6: Coming In And Out Of Your Life
7: Evergreen
8: Lost Inside Of You
9: The Love Inside
10: The Way We Were