The PianoDisc Music Store is currently experiencing problems with downloads. Please call (916) 567-9999 for assistance.

Hotel California

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ12012


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Hotel California
2: Kew Kid In Town
3: Tequila sunrise
4: Best Of My Love
5: Fire And Rain
6: How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
7: Don’t Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
8: Shower The People
9: Homeward Bound
10: America
11: Bridge Over Troubled Water
12: The Boxer