The PianoDisc Music Store is currently experiencing problems with downloads. Please call (916) 567-9999 for assistance.

The Shadow Of your Smile


Catalog# ZZ6001


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Shadow Of Your Smile
2: Baby Elephant Walk
3: Take Five
4: Blue Bossa
5: But Not For Me
6: Charlie Brown Christmas Medley
7: Gershwin Medley
8: Jazz Exercises 2 And 3
9: One For Helen
10: C Jam Blues
11: King For A Day
12: Peri’s Scope
13: Somebody Loves Me
14: The Return Of The Red Baron
15: Fascinating Rhythm (*Only available on floppy disk)
16: The Man I Love (*Only available on floppy disk)
17: I Got Rhythm (*Only available on floppy disk)