PianoDisc Music Store

Stompin’ At The Savoy

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ16006


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Brazil
2: Don’t Sit Under The Apple Tree
3: I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
4: I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
5: Sentimental Journey
6: Shiny Stockings
7: Tea for Two
8: (We Kiss) And The Angles Sing
9: I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good
10: It’s Only A Paper Moon
11: Stompin’ At The Savoy
12: Serenade In Blue
13: Cherokee
14: Tuxedo Junction
15: Woodchopper’s Ball
16: Chattanooga Choo Choo