The PianoDisc Music Store is currently experiencing problems with downloads. Please call (916) 567-9999 for assistance.

To God Be The Glory (CD Format)

Catalog# ZZ8001


1: When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
2: Where You There?
3: The Prodigal
4: The Old Rugged Cross
5: To God Be The Glory
6: The Easter Song
7: This Is My Father’s World
8: The Lord’s Prayer
9: That’s For Me
10: Shepherd Of My Heart
11: Hallelujah Chorus
12: Joyful. Joyful, We Adore Thee
13: Raining On The Inside
14: Jesus Paid It All
15: Sharayah
16: Rise Again
17: Come Ye Disconsolate