The PianoDisc Music Store is currently experiencing problems with downloads. Please call (916) 567-9999 for assistance.

Artist Series: Philppe Entremont – Impressionist Classics (Downloadable)


Catalog# OP3038


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Reflections On The Water (Debussy)
2: Arabesque (Debussy)
3: Prelude – Pour Le Piano (Debussy)
4: Sarabande – Pour Le Piano (Debussy)
5: Toccata – Pour Le Piano (Debussy)
6: Pavane (Ravel)
7: Minstrels (Debussy)
8: The Engulfed Cathedral (Debussy)
9: The Isle Of Joy (Debussy)