PianoDisc Music Store

Artist Series: Butch Thompson (Floppy Disk)

Catalog# ZZ5009


1: Hello Love
2: Charleston Rag
3: If I Could Be With You One Hour Tonight
4: Ecuadorian Memories
5: Yancey On My Mind
6: Working Man Blues
7: The Dream
8: Spanish Venue
9: Echo Of Spring
10: The Pearls
11: Solace
12: How Long Blues
13: Maple Leaf Rag
14: Blue Turning Gray Over You
15: Old Fashioned Love
16: A Solas
17: Ain’t Misbehavin’ (I’m Savin’ My Love For You)


Be the first to review “Artist Series: Butch Thompson (Floppy Disk)”