PianoDisc Music Store

Heartaches By The Numbers

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ11001


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Heartaches By The Numbers
2: Hey Good Lookin’
3: Almost Like A Song
4: Kiss An Angel Good Morning
5: Lookin’ For Love
6: Peaceful Easy Feeling
7: I Can’t Stop Loving You
8: Beautiful You
9: King Of The Road
10: Release Me (And Let Me Love Again)
11: For The Good Times
12: Is It Still Over?
13: Mammas Don’t Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
14: Your Cheatin’ Heart
15: Houston (Means I’m One Day Closer To You)
16: Rocky Top
17: Tennessee Waltz