PianoDisc Music Store

A Better Man

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ11004


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: A Better Man
2: Southern Nights
3: Friends In Low Places
4: If The Devil Danced In Empty Pockets
5: The Vows Go Unbroken (Always True To You)
6: Tulsa Time
7: Cool Water
8: Jose Cuervo
9: I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
10: Dim Lights, Thick Smoke And Loud Music
11: Your Cheatin’ Heart
12: Behind Closed Doors
13: You Decorated My Life
14: The Cowboy In the Continental Suit
15: Here You Come Again
16: Always On My Mind
17: There’s No Getting Over Me
18: If you Love Me Let Me Know
19: Crazy
20: Don’t You Know How Much I Love You?