PianoDisc Music Store

PianoSync, Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

With Live Accompaniment by Jarrod Radnich

Catalog# ZZ39001


Sure to be a Christmas favorite, Mannheim Steamroller Christmas (also known as Christmas 1984) is the first Christmas album released by new age musical group Mannheim Steamroller. On June 21, 2004, Mannheim Steamroller Christmas was certified 6× Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America, making it one of the best-selling Christmas/holiday albums in the U.S. As of December 2012, Mannheim Steamroller Christmas was the seventh best-selling Christmas/holiday album!

The live piano accompaniment that plays with the album was composed and performed by PianoDisc recording artist and composer, Jarrod Radnich. For more about Radnich, visit the news stories on this website and visit www.JarrodRadnich.com

Songs on this album include:

1: Deck the Halls — Audio Preview
2: We Three Kings of Orient Are — Audio Preview
3: Bring a Torch, Jeanette Isabella — Audio Preview
4: Coventry Carol — Audio Preview
5: Good King Wenceslas — Audio Preview
6: Wassail, Wassail — Audio Preview
7: Carol of the Birds — Audio Preview
8: I Saw Three Ships — Audio Preview
9: God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen — Audio Preview
10: God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen (“rock” version) — Audio Preview
11: Stille Nacht (Silent Night) — Audio Preview