PianoDisc Music Store

O Holy Night

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ19001


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: What Child Is This?
2: Away In A Manger
3: We Three Kings Of Orient Are
4: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
5: Do You Hear What I Hear?
6: The Little Drummer Boy
7: Angels We Have Heard On High
8: O Holy Night
9: Good King Wenceslas
10: Silent Night
11: O Little Town Of Bethlehem
12: Coventry Carol
13: The First Noel
14: O Come, O Come Emmanuel
15: It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
16: Carol Of The Bells
17: Christmas Medley (The Holly And The Ivy, God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen, O Home, All Ye Faithful, Joy To The World)