PianoDisc Music Store

For Unto Us A Child Is Born


Catalog# ZZ9002


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Joy To The World
2: O Come, O Come Emmanuel
3: The First Noel
4: Masters In This Hall
5: Still, Still, Still
6: God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
7: Lo, How A Rose E’re Blooming
8: Hark! The Herald Angles Sing
9: Away In A Manger
10: It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
11: We Three Kings Of Orient Are
12: Angels We Have Heard On High
13: What Child Is This?
14: Bring A Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
15: Gesu Bambino
16: Jesu, Joy Of Man’s Desiring
17: Fum, Fum, Fum
18: O Little Town Of Bethlehem
19: I Wonder As I Wander
20: For Unto Us A Child Is Born
21: Silent Night
22: Hallelujah Chorus