PianoDisc Music Store

Christmas Dreaming-Tom Grant & Rebecca Kilgore

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ19007


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Christmas Time Is Here
2: A song For Christmas
3: Christmas On The Bayou
4: The Christmas Song
5: Sleigh Ride
6: I’ll Be Home For Christmas
7: Baby It’s Cold Outside
8: Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
9: Winter Wonderland
10: Christmas Waltz
11: Snowbound
12: Winter Warm
13: Christmas Dreaming
14: Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
15: Let It Snow
16: Santa Claus Is Coming To Town