PianoDisc Music Store

A Master Singers Christmas Sing-A-Long

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ29001


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
2: God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
3: Away In A Manger
4: Jingle Bells
5: Silent Night
6: Angels We Have Heard On High
7: O Come, All Ye Faithful
8: Deck The Halls
9: What Child Is This?
10: Good Christian Men Rejoice
11: Joy To The World
12: O Little Town Of Bethlehem
13: The First Noel
14: We Wish You A Merry Christmas