PianoDisc Music Store

A Christmas Portrait


Catalog# ZZ9005


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: O Come, All Ye Faithful
2: Silent Night
3: While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
4: Fairest Lord Jesus
5: Carol Of The Bells
6: God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
7: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
8: What Child Is This?
9: It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
10: A Cradle For A Lamb
11: Good King Wenceslas
12: O Holy Night
13: Jesu, Joy Of Man’s Desiring
14: Christmas Meditation
15: O Come, O Come Emmanuel
16: O Little Town Of Bethlehem
17: We Three Kings Of Orient Are
18: Bells Of Joy
19: Away In A Manger
20: Angels We Have Heard On High
21: Now Is Born The Divine Christ Child
22: Go Tell It On The Mountain
23: Do You Hear What I Hear?
24: Pat-A-Pan
25: The First Noel
26: Joy To The World