PianoDisc Music Store

Body And Soul


Catalog# ZZ2404


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: The Homecoming
2: Everybody Loves Somebody
3: Body And Soul
4: Someone That I Used To Love
5: Close As Pages In A Book
6: I’ll Remember April
7: Sleep Walk
8: Crazy
9: Charade
10: Red Roses For a Blue Lady
11: Angel Eyes
12: Nothing’s Gonna Change My Love For You
13: The Wind And The Rain In Your Hair
14: When I Fall In Love
15: I Can Dream, Can’t I?