PianoDisc Music Store

Tom Grant Duo Live!

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ26001


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Autumn Leaves
2: Embraceable You
3: You Make Me Feel So Young
4: Nice Work If You Can Get It
5: I Concentrate On You
6: I Remember You
7: Penthouse Serenade
8: Triste
9: Love Is Here To Stay
10: I’m Glad There Is You
11: I Should Care
12: You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To