PianoDisc Music Store

Artist Series: Richard Glazier – A Salute to the Hollywood Musical


Catalog# ZZ4008


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: An American In Paris
2: Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
3: Begin the Beguine
4: Moon River
5: Isn’t It Romantic?
6: Body And Soul
7: I’ll Build A Stairway To Paradise
8: How Long Has This Been Going On?
9: Medley “Meet me in St. Louis”
10: If I Only Had A Brain
11: Over The Rainbow
12: the Man That Got Away
13: You Go To My Head
14: Indian Love Call
15: Hallelujah
16: Rhapsody In Blue (last movement)