PianoDisc Music Store

Artist Series: Peter Nero


Catalog# ZZ6005


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Phantom Phantasy Medley (Tocatta And Fugue In D Minor, The Phantom OF The Opera, Music Of The Night, Angel Of Music)
2: Long Ago And Far Away
3: As Time Goes By
4: My Funny Valentine
5: Stormy Weather
6: Night And Day
7: The Man I Love
8: Ob La Di, Ob La Da
9: Ellington Medley (Don’t Get Around Much Anymore, I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good,. Satin Doll, Take The ‘A’ Train)
10: When I Fall In Love