PianoDisc Music Store

Artist Series: Paul Smith


Catalog# ZZ6008


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Darn That Dream
2: Bess, You Is My Woman Now/I Loves You, Porgy/Summertime
3: Misty
4: Someone To Watch Over Me
5: It’s All Right With Me
6: There Will Never Be Another You
7: Ain’t She Sweet?
8: Give Me The Simple Life
9: My Funny Valentine
10: Pick Yourself Up
11: When The World Was Young
12: On Green Dolphin Street