PianoDisc Music Store

Artist Series: Larry Dalton – Praise Magnificat

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ18003


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: He Had Made Me Glad
2: As The Deer
3: I Will Sing Of The Mercies
4: Give Thanks
5: O, I Want To Know You More
6: I Exalt Thee
7: Arise And Sing
8: My Jesus, I Love Thee
9: We Will Glorify Medley (We Will Glorify, Glorify The Lord)
10: Blessed Be The Name Medley (Blessed Be The Name, No Other Name)
11: Now Unto Him