The PianoDisc Music Store is currently experiencing problems with downloads. Please call (916) 567-9999 for assistance.

Artist Series: Larry Dalton – Nativity Carols

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ19006


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Do You Hear What I Hear?
2: O Little Town Of Bethlehem
3: Christmas Collage
4: Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
5: In The Bleak Midwinter
6: Silent Night
7: Sweet Little Jesus Boy
8: Still, Still, Still
9: Good King Wenceslas
10: Christmas Lullaby
11: Somewhere It’s Snowing
12: Prayer from “Hansel & Gretel”