PianoDisc Music Store

Artist Series: Larry Dalton-Instruments of Peace

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ18005


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: “Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus/Only Trust In Him
2: Shout To The Lord
3: Stand By Me
4: There Is A Fountain
5: Traumerei, Op. 15, No. 7 (Schumann)
6: How Beautiful
7: He Is Exalted
8: I Need Thee Every Hour
9: Of Foreign Lands And People
10: Moonlight Sonata (Beethoven)
11: I Love You, Lord
12: Alleluia