PianoDisc Music Store

Artist Series: Larry Dalton – Glorious

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ18004


1: Horse And Rider
2: Medley: Amazing Love, You Are My God
3: Blessed Assurance
4: Lead Me To The Rock
5: More Precious Than silver
6: People Of God
7: And Can It Be
8: God Will Make A Way
9: In Him We Live
10: Medley: I Worship You, Almighty God, See His Glory
11: Be Glorified
12: O The Glory Of Your Presence