PianoDisc Music Store

Artist Series: Larry Dalton – A Christmas Duet: Piano & Violin

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ19005


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Good King Wenceslas
2: O Come, All Ye Faithful
3: O Holy Night
4: Angels We Have Heard On High
5: O Come, O Come Emmanuel
6: Ave Maria
7: We Three Kings
8: Bring A Torch, Jeanette, Isabella/ In Dulci Jubilo
9: O Little Town Of Bethlehem
10: Wexford Carol
11: The First Noel
12: Silent Night