PianoDisc Music Store

Artist Series: Joe Augustine – How Sweet It Is

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ16015


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Moondance
2: Gee Baby, Ain’t I Good To You
3: You Are So Beautiful
4: The Wind, The Rain And You
5: How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
6: Cantaloupe Island
7: Soulful Moonlight
8: Old Devil Moon
9: Harlem Nocturne
10: I Only Have Eyes For You
11: Teach Me Tonight
12: Face Your Dreams
13: Isn’t She Lovely
14: Cinema Paradiso Love Theme