PianoDisc Music Store

Artist Series: Joe Augustine – Cool Yule

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ19004


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Angels We Have Heard On High (CD format only)
2: The Christmas Song
3: White Christmas
4: No More Tears For Christmas
5: Let It Snow
6: What Child Is This? / Carol Of The Bells
7: The Gift (CD format only)
8: Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9: The First Noel
10: Winter Wonderland
11: You’re All I Want For Christmas
12: Santa Baby
13: I’ll Be Home For Christmas
14: O Come, All Ye Faithful
15: Silent Night
16: What Are You Doing New Years’ Eve?