The PianoDisc Music Store is currently experiencing problems with downloads. Please call (916) 567-9999 for assistance.

Artist Series: Jessica Williams – I Love Sinatra


Catalog# ZZ9308


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: I’ve Got You Under My Skin
2: Summer Wind
3: All Or Nothing At All
4: I Get A Kick Out Of You
5: They Can’t Take That Away From Me
6: Meditation
7: Witchcraft
8: Strangers In The Night
9: Corcovado
10: You Make Me Feel So Young
11: The Lady Is A Tramp