PianoDisc Music Store

Artist Series: Jeffrey Biegel – Best of David Foster


Catalog# ZZ2013


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Winter Games
2: Glory of Love
3: After The Love Is Gone
4: Look What You’ve Done To Me
5: Hard To Say I’m Sorry
6: Through The Fire
7: What About Me
8: You’re The Inspiration
9: Love Theme from “St. Elmo’s Fire”
10: Light The Fire Within
11: Saje
12: I Have Nothing
13: The Colour of My Love
14: Remember Me This Way
15: The Power of the Dream
16: My Grown Up Christmas List
17: The Prayer