PianoDisc Music Store

Artist Series: Floyd Cramer Plays Gospel Classics


Catalog# ZZ8008


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: In the Garden
2: Sweet Hour Of Prayer
3: His Eye Is On The Sparrow
4: Beautiful Isle
5: How Firm A Foundation
6: What A Friend We Have In Jesus
7: Just As I Am
8: Abide With Me
9: It’s No Secret What God Can Do
10: Amazing Grace
11: Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
12: How Great Thou Art
13: Peace In The Valley
14: Nearer My God To Thee
15: Where Could I Go?
16: Trust And Obey
17: Blessed Assurance
18: When They Ring The Golden Bells
19: Farther Along
20: Where We’ll Never Grow Old
21: He’ll Understand And Say Well Done
22: Rock Of Ages
23: God Be With You