PianoDisc Music Store

Artist Series: Floyd Cramer – Gospel Favorites

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ18001


1: Crying In The Chapel
2: Medley (I Love To Tell The Story, A Beautiful Life, Will There Be Any Stars In My Crown? Sweet By And By)
3: Morning Has Broken
4: Blessed Assurance
5: The Old Rugged Cross
6: Just A Closer Walk With Thee
7: Beautiful Isle
8: Medley(Oh How I Love Jesus, Just A Little Talk With Jesus, I’ve got That Old Time Religion In My Heart, I Saw The Light)
9: Medley (Tell Me Why? He Keeps Me Singing, Heavenly Sunlight, Love Lifted Me)
10: Medley (Golden Bells, Rock Of Ages, How Firm A Foundation, Just As I Am)
11: His Eye Is On The Sparrow
12: One Day At A Time