PianoDisc Music Store

Artist Series: Earl Rose Plays Bacharach


Catalog# ZZ9307


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Arthur’s Theme
2: Wives And Lovers
3: You’ll Never Get To Heaven
4: Alfie
5: I Say A Little Prayer
6: A House Is Not A Home
7: I’ll Never Fall In Love Again
8: The Look Of Love
9: Close To You
10: Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
11: April Fools
12: This Guy’s In Love With You
13: What’s New Pussycat?
14: Whoever You Are, I Love You
15: For Burt