PianoDisc Music Store

Artist Series: Dave McKenna


Catalog# ZZ6007


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Tormented
2: Moonlight Medley (Moonlight Mood, It’s Only A Paper Moon)
3: Me And My Shadow
4: Little Sir Echo
5: More Than You Know
6: Blue Medley (How Blue The Night, Blue Champagne)
7: Sheik Of Araby
8: Cabin/Penthouse Medley (Cabin In The Sky, Penthouse Serenade)
9: My Blue Heaven
10: Autumn Medley (Maybe September, ‘Tis Autumn)
11: It Had To Be You
12: Embraceable You