The PianoDisc Music Store is currently experiencing problems with downloads. Please call (916) 567-9999 for assistance.

Artist Series: Danny Wright Christmas


Catalog# ZZ9008


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Bring A Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
2: God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
3: The First Noel
4: Joy To The World
5: Carol Of The Bells
6: O Christmas Tree
7: Silver Bells
8: Pachelbel Canon / The Holly And The Ivy;
9: Still, Still, Still / The Little Drummer Boy
10: Count Your Blessings / White Christmas
11: Silent Night
12: O Come, O Come Emmanuel
13: I Wonder As I Wander / Jesu, Joy Of Man’s Desiring
14: Do You Hear What I Hear?
15: What child Is This?
16: Innocence