PianoDisc Music Store

Artist Series: Butch Thompson Christmas


Catalog# ZZ9007


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Jingle Bells
2: Silent Night
3: We Three Kings
4: The First Noel
5: Joy To The World
6: As With Gladness
7: Angels From The Realms Of Glory
8: God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
9: O Little Town Of Bethlehem
10: Deck The Halls
11: As Lately We Watched
12: Away In A Manger
13: What Child Is This?
14: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
15: It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
16: While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
17: O Come, All Ye Faithful
18: O Holy Night (Cantique De Noel)
19: Angels We Have Heard On High
20: Coventry Carol
21: Auld Lang Syne