The PianoDisc Music Store is currently experiencing problems with downloads. Please call (916) 567-9999 for assistance.

Artist Series: Beegie Adair- Dance With Me

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ16019


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: An Affair To Remember (Our Love Affair)
2: Three Coins In A Fountain
3: Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
4: The Bad And The Beautiful
5: A Certain Smile
6: Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White
7: Picnic / Moonglow (Medley)
8: Pete Kelly’s Blues
9: From Here To Eternity
10: Blue Gardenia
11: Ruby
12: Fascination