PianoDisc Music Store

A Philharmonic Christmas

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ19003


Listen to an Audio Preview

1: Medley: Joy To The world, Come And Praise The Lord, Hallelujah
2: Silent Night
3: Medley: Magnificat Fanfare, O come, All Ye Faithful
4: The Star Medley: The Star Carol, We Three Kings Of Arient Are, How Brightly Beams The Morning Star
5: Medley: O Come, O Come Emmanuel, Emmanuel
6: Medley: Angels We Have Heard On High, Angels From The Realms Of Glory, Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
7: O Holy Night
8: The First Noel
9: I Wonder As I Wander
10: What Child Is This?
11: Medley: Away In A Manger, Gesu Bambino
12: Medley: Good Christian Men Rejoice, Lo, How A Rose E’er Blooming, O Come All Ye Faithful