PianoDisc Music Store

Smooth Jazz Vol.1

With Live Accompaniment

Catalog# ZZ16008


Listen to an Audio Preview

Great musicians back the piano on this terrific collection. Also includes two songs with vocals!

1: Tropical Breeze
2: It’s You
3: Watching the Sun Set
4: I Will Be Here For You
5: Samba Alegre
6: Punta Del Sol
7: Songbird
8: Make Me a Memory
9: All God’s children
10: Perugia
11: Mas Que Nada