Michael Andrew has been called one of the greatest young crooners to come along in decades—a cross between Frank Sinatra and Bobby Darin.  Just like his musical inspirations, Andrew knows how to swing, but he has a way with a ballad like few of his contemporaries.  This new PianoDisc release, called Michael Andrew After Hours, features Michael and pianist Sam Sorenson performing the kind of songs they might after the gig is over—”After Hours” tunes—torch songs, the great standards.  The songs are sure to be among your all-time favorites:

1.  As Time Goes By
2.  Angel Eyes
3.  Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered
4.  Autumn Leaves
5.  All The Way
6.  Get Out Of Town
7.  Misty
8.  One For My Baby
9.  Scotch and Soda
10. I Can’t Get Started
11. Stardust

Listen to an Audio Preview

Soon to be seen on Broadway as the lead in “The Nutty Professor” musical, Andrew is poised on the edge of a very big career. PianoDisc is proud to bring him to you in both PianoDisc and PianoVideo formats:  Michael Andrew in Concert (PV41006), shown below, and Michael Andrew After Hours (PV41005).